Home | Profile | Privacy | Careers | Tax Tips | Simply Accounting | News | Contacts | Bathurst | Campbellton | Miramichi | Links

Simply Accounting

Do you need information on Simply Accounting?
If you have any questions or concerns:

Lucie Boudreau
Lucie.Boudreau@apallp.com
Bathurst Office: 506-546-1460

Kimberly Harvey
Kim.Harvey@apallp.com
Bathurst Office: 506-546-1460

Tania Diotte
Tania.Diotte@apallp.com
Campbellton Office : 506-789-0820

Liette Savoie
Liette.L.Savoie@apallp.com
Campbellton Office : 506-789-0820

Tracy Warren
Tracy.Warren@apallp.com 
Miramichi Office : 506-778-8065

Computer Questions

Guy Poirier
Guy.Poirier@apallp.com
Campbellton Office: 506-789-0820

Allen, Paquet & Arseneau LLP